Call us: 450 416-3500

 

Experts in Lean Six Sigma, BPM and industrial engineering

At Mindcore Consultant Service, our strength is optimizing your business processes. We work mainly with service organizations using proven techniques such as Lean, Six Sigma, BPM and industrial engineering. Our specialized training programs respond to the specific needs of your organization.

Partnership with us means:
• Improved processes
• Improved operational management
• Maximized use of human resources

The result? We assist you to increase the productivity, quality and efficiency of your services, and to minimize your costs.
Call on our teamE

LEAN

We streamline your business processes by reducing to a minimum waste and losses in time, money and other resources. From the client’s point of view, Lean increases productivity and improves your organization’s performance, giving you more fluidity, flexibility and agility.

SIX SIGMA

We reduce margin of error in your business processes, pushing them towards zero defect. Your business processes becomes more reliable, stable and predictable, and results obtained are on target. Six Sigma improves output quality from your operations, a key ingredient of client satisfaction.

BPM

We evaluate your business processes as a whole and, using this holistic approach, identify the weak spots. BPM integrates business solutions that respect best practices in your industry.

Industrial engineering

We analyze your operating systems with an approach that integrates human, material and computer resources. Technical know-how from industrial engineering enables us to analyze the complexity of your business affairs and to find logical, concrete solutions.

Call on our team

LEAN TRAININGS

Explore Lean in all its forms! Trainings designed specifically for the business and service sectors, focused on tools for a culture of excellence. We have what you need.

Lean Six Sigma (LSS) Programs

Get the management and analysis skills you need to put LSS principles, methodology and tools into practice.

BPM TRAININGS

Be part of the shift to business process management! Is your enterprise integrating BPM practices? Our trainings will let you join in.

  • CONTACT US NOW

Experts du Lean Six Sigma, BPM et génie industriel

Chez Service conseil Mindcore, notre force est l’optimisation de vos processus d’affaires. Nous intervenons principalement dans les organisations de services à l’aide de techniques éprouvées, incluant le Lean, le Six Sigma, le BPM et le génie industriel. Nos programmes de formation personnalisés répondent aux besoins spécifiques de chaque entreprise.

Un partenariat avec nous se traduit par :
• l’amélioration de vos processus
• une meilleure gestion opérationnelle
• la maximisation de l’utilisation des ressources humaines

Le résultat? Nous vous aidons à augmenter la productivité, la qualité, l’efficacité de vos services, tout en contrôlant mieux vos coûts.

Contactez notre équipe pour en savoir plus E

lean

LE LEAN

Nous épurons vos processus d’affaires en réduisant au minimum les gaspillages, les pertes de temps, d’argent et d’autres ressources. Le Lean augmente, d’un angle client, votre productivité, améliore la performance de votre entreprise et vous donne plus de fluidité, de flexibilité et d’agilité.

LE SIX SIGMA

Nous réduisons la marge d’erreur de vos processus d’affaires, en les faisant tendre vers le zéro défaut. Il devient donc plus fiable, stable et prévisible et les résultats obtenus sont régularisés. Le Six Sigma améliore la qualité des extrants de vos opérations, et par le fait même, augmente la satisfaction de vos clients.


bpm

BPM

Nous jetons un regard critique sur vos processus d’affaires dans leur ensemble et, grâce à cette vision holistique, nous en identifions les failles. Le BPM intègre des solutions d’affaires qui respectent les meilleures pratiques de votre industrie.

Ingénierie industrielle

Nous analysons vos systèmes d’opération avec une vision intégrant à la fois les ressources humaines et matérielles et l’informatique. Le bagage technique issu du génie industriel nous permet d’interpréter la complexité de vos affaires et d’y trouver des solutions logiques et concrètes.

FAITES APPEL À NOtre équipe

formation-lean

FORMATIONS LEAN

Découvrez le Lean sous toutes ses formes! Formation spécifique au milieu de la santé, exhaustive ou spécialisée sur les outils de culture d’excellence, vous y trouverez votre compte.

programmes-lean-six-sigma

PROGRAMMES
LEAN SIX SIGMA

Obtenez les compétences de gestion et d’analyse dont vous avez besoin pour mettre en pratique les principes, la méthodologie et les outils du LSS.

bpm

Formations BPM

Prenez part au virage de la gestion par processus d’affaires! Votre entreprise intègre les pratiques BPM? Nos formations vous permettront de vous y retrouver!

test

  • CONTACTEZ-NOUS
    DÈS MAINTENANT